User Login
Forgot Password?
CALL NOW : 1-800-737-5820

Frequently Asked Questions / Knowledgebase


Can I be notified when a link selection is canceled?


Yes, in your Control Panel, click on "My Profile". Next click on edit my account settings. Here you can check the email notification option called "Link Cancellation Notification". Then click update. This will email you whenever a Publisher cancels your link purchase so you can log-in and select an alternate page instead. Unfortunately this does not notify you if a Publisher is removed for system abuse, if their PR falls to 0, or if they remove our software. Thus you should also select the email notification option entitled "Unused Credits Reminder" as well to ensure you spend all your purchase credits each month.

Category: Advertisers,